View Single Post
Old 03-27-2017, 08:59 PM
MacabreMob's Avatar
MacabreMob MacabreMob is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 152

Originally Posted by Da Coach View Post
Ref assignments for the Final 4:
Mike Eades, Doug Sirmons, John Higgins, Ron Groover, Ted Valentine, Jeff Anderson, Michael Stephens, Tony Padilla, Verne Harris.
Terry Ogelsby is the standby. Eades, Harris and Stevens in the championship game.
I like all those guys, even Higgins, except for Valentine. He officiates like HE is part of the game. And almost like it is ALL ABOUT HIM.
Reply With Quote